Due to public holidays, our office will be closed October 1st to 4th, with customer service & shipments resuming from October 5th. We apologize for any inconvenience.

×

All Local LG G3 D855 Reviews

LG G3 D855 Reviews From Other Regions

  • 満足
  • by Anonymous / 17/12/2015
  • 韓国で買ったMOTOROLA製の古いsimフリースマホからの買い替えです。 海外で使うことが多いのと、レビューが良かったのと、韓国製スマホを一度は使ってみたかったので、このLGG3に決めました。 画面が大きくて、文字も写真も見やすいです。反応もいいですし、ダブルタッチで動くのは意外と便利でした。ヨドバシオリジナルsimで問題なく使用出来ています。 一つ難点を言えば、sim交換が面倒という点くらいでしょうか。(古いMOTOROLAは脇にsimとSDカードの挿入口があって、入れ替えに非常に便利だったので…)
  • Where is LTE ?
  • by Anonymous / 8/09/2015
  • Expansysさんから3台、他社から1台 計4台G3を購入しましたが、現在販売されているものはandroid 5.0で、隠しメニューは開けなくなっています。AT&Tでも、この機種はLTEに対応しない、としています。
  • LTE対応にする方法
  • by Anonymous / 7/09/2015
  • 電話アプリを起動して「*#*#4636#*#*」をダイヤルすると、「テスト中」の隠しメニューが表示されます。そこから「携帯電話情報」をタップして、中ほどの「優先するネットワークの設定」リストから「LTE/WCDMA」または「LTE/GSM/WCDMA」を選択します。すると、WCDMAの音声・データ通信とLTEのデータ通信が有効になります。国内でGSMサービスは提供されていないので、設定するとすれば「LTE/WCDMA」でしょう。LTEが有効になると上部のアンテナマークに「4G」が表示されるようになります。
  • LG G3
  • by Anonymous / 10/08/2015
  • Very good smartphone, arrived on time and on perfect conditions.
  • ほぼ満足です。
  • by / 30/07/2015
  • NEXUS5を一年以上使ってきましたが、バッテリーが半日しかもたなくなってのでバッテリー交換のできるこの機種LG-G3に乗り換えました。液晶がひとまわり大きくなって快適です。OCNモバイルONEのSIMを差して使っています。
  • Quality Product, activated with TMobile
  • by Nick - US / 22/07/2015
  • Couldn't activate with Verizon's prepaid because it wasn't a verizon phone specifically but T-Mobile had no trouble with it. Perfect condition, easy to set up, 32gb and all as advertised. Very happy. :)
  • LG G3 D855
  • by Anonymous / 16/07/2015
  • Bought the violet and titanium versions at the same time. Great products, fast shipping, awesome seller!
  • LG G3 D855
  • by Anonymous / 16/07/2015
  • Great product, fast shipping, awesome seller!
  • Where is LTE ?
  • by Anonymous / 27/06/2015
  • 初めから日本語メニューが選択出来るので、開封してからあっという間にandroid5.0へのupdateも含めてセットアップ完了です。操作も快適、とても良い端末です。ただ残念なのが、以前他の方もコメントしていますがdefoultではLTEの利用が出来ないこと。どうしたら解決出来るのでしょうか?
  • LG G3 D855 in Japan
  • by CB / 20/06/2015
  • So far so good! Expansys got the phone to me very quickly shipping from HK to Japan. I had very little trouble getting the SIM card working with Docomo's network (Rakuten MNVO) - the only challenges were with my Japanese language skills rather than the phone or the SIM card.
  • LG G3 D855
  • by Anonymous / 5/06/2015
  • Great phone and nice screen!!! No issues.
  • Very good phone
  • by Mrwhite / 11/05/2015
  • Battery life is outstanding. Phone is fast and will handle just about anything you throw at it. Not full of BS bloatware either
  • better than the rest
  • by Anonymous / 9/05/2015
  • I really do love his phone. Its fairly fast but sometimes ads pop up too much. But defiantly the best phone ive had so far. Imma keep it for awhile.
  • LG G3
  • by Anonymous / 8/05/2015
  • excellent device, removable battery and external memory card are a great plus for this device. highly recommended.
  • Lg g3
  • by Anonymous / 7/03/2015
  • Great phone and great service from company
  • excellent I love my phone
  • by c j / 17/02/2015
  • Love my phone!!!!!!!!!!vphHE
  • great deal
  • by Anonymous / 12/02/2015
  • This was a great deal on this phone. Not sure why it wouldn't work for someone else on T-Mobile but it worked for me. As far as the LTE there is a way to enable it for T-Mobile. I was able to get it to turn on it just won't stay on after a reboot unless your phone is rooted. In my area it boosted the speed some but not a huge deal for me. It was back ordered so it was a few weeks before i got it but for the price it was with it.
  • Amazing phone but this one WILL NOT WORK FOR T-MOBILE
  • by Los Angeles CA / 5/02/2015
  • This is an amazing phone and the price they offer it here is the best i've seen on the market. I've been doing a little online shopping to upgrade my phone and found this site. THEY HAVE THE BEST PRICE BY FAR. Yes as someone mentioned already, they will not answer the phone but make sure you do the Chat and ask any question if you are doubtful. This phone here will not work for T-Mobile that is my carrier here in the U.S. so unfortunatelly i won't be able to get it. And also it would not have LTE. As i said ask any questions about your carrier and if it will work on LTE speeds as well. I've seen some people complain but i guess they did not asked before purchasing the phone. And since i didn't buy this phone I decided to write a review anyway for those in the US who will bump into this site. Happy hunting. Best price by far.
  • Pleased with service
  • by State4 / 3/02/2015
  • I was hesitant to order off of expansys but took a chance having read some favorable reviews. They were thorough with security checks, but delivered the phone quickly via FedEx, brand new in perfect condition. The price was great and I am excited having received my new G3. Thanks Expansys.
  • I liked this phone
  • by Murthy / 28/01/2015
  • this phone is good and I would like to refer expansys site to others.
  • Very good phone
  • by Anonymous / 28/01/2015
  • I liked the phone much and I will advice to buy from expansys. delivery was very quick thorugh Fedex.
  • great
  • by matt / 17/01/2015
  • Great phone great price !
  • mr.
  • by pierre / 9/01/2015
  • This phone is absoloutley splendid im proud to say im impressed even more every single day by it's awesomeness i recommend u get one if u read my heartfelt review of the award winning lg g3 its the bomb.
  • LG G3 D855
  • by Mike / 1/01/2015
  • I received the phone within two days (from US to Canada)! It works as expected. I would deal with expansys again :)
  • LG G3 32 GB unlocked
  • by Tom / 26/12/2014
  • Very nice phone, 3GB memory is hard to find in this class with this price. Improvement of putting a 3500 mA battery will be good, but of course, the phone will be heavier. Overall, it is the best in class in terms of value and specification.
  • Awesome phone!!!
  • by Anonymous / 10/12/2014
  • Great phone, great battery life and great screen.
  • just awesome
  • by K / 9/12/2014
  • I received my phone about 2 weeks ago and everything works just fine. The only thing that was weird is that it switched to Greek right after I inserted my SIM card. Everything was fine before. Not sure what happened there, but it didn't take long to fix it. Anyway, I'm very happy with the phone and its features, be it the camera, battery capacity or the enormous screen resolution. TIP: get yourself a case for the phone (product code 267809). It's thin but it protects the phone and particularly the screen and the camera lens.
  • LG G3
  • by Anonymous / 9/12/2014
  • It's pretty good, especially the screen, high quality!
  • Best Android Phone for 2014
  • by Usef / 25/11/2014
  • This is by far the best Android phone out there today. It is very thin, light and feels like a premium phone. It has the highest ppi screen in the market with almost no bezel so feels just right. It also has a very good camera with IOS, expandable storage, removable battery, wireless charging, IR blaster and more. LG went ALL OUT and decided to pull out all the stops. Well done LG !!
  • LG G3 - The best phone ever
  • by Anonymous / 29/10/2014
  • I love my new LG G3. I had no problems with communication or delivery. The service was quick and correct. I would definitely order from expansys again.
  • awsomeee!
  • by Amina / 26/10/2014
  • I really love the new phone everyone complements me on how nice it looks and I love how many features the phone has.
  • LG G3
  • by Paul / 5/09/2014
  • Bought this as a birthday present for my wife. Shipping was fast and she is happy. :)
  • Lg G3 D855
  • by Max Herrera / 2/09/2014
  • The best phone, the best so far (owner of sony arc, s3, z1, etc.). expansys well. Mexico City
  • Best phone ever
  • by Anonymous / 12/08/2014
  • Just received it and after using a few days: there is no doubt it's the best phone ever. Camera, display and everything all is just great. LTE works also super fast. If someone has a LTE problem, then this is a telecom issue, but the phone is for sure super fast for surfing, and LTE compatible.
  • 俺メモ
  • by Anonymous / 5/08/2014
  • Android Tips : LG G3(LG-D855)のLTEを有効にする方法 | juggly.cn : http://juggly.cn/archives/121553.html
  • Good Phone
  • by Anonymous / 4/11/2015
  • Camera could be better, I used the camera found on xdav and seems to work way better
  • LTE
  • by Anonymous / 8/10/2015
  • ダイアル"3845#*855#"の隠しメニューからLTE有効です。再起動毎に設定はメンドイですね。
  • All that i expected :)
  • by Anonymous / 1/09/2015
  • Good phone in good condition. However the charger was horrible. I had to.use another one
  • VERY GOOD!
  • by Anonymous / 17/07/2015
  • One of the best smartphone at the moment. knock code is convenient, camera is good, flip circle case is convenient,too.
  • it works
  • by Anonymous / 12/05/2015
  • love this phone. use android on everything
  • GOOD
  • by S-Kei / 8/04/2015
  • 价格优惠,很有竞争力,手机性能很好。包装有待提高,盒子里面应该放满填充物,让手机在里面不用晃来晃去,对于海淘的买家来说长时间运输能更好地保护手机。
  • Fantastic Phone
  • by KillerCJ / 4/02/2015
  • The screen on this phone is unreal. Very solid battery life and decent camera. I would highly recommend this phone it is near perfect.
  • good service, great phone
  • by Anonymous / 30/12/2014
  • Shipping was very quick, about 3 days, and the phone itself is just as good as the reviews say, although the battery isn't as good as expected. Unfortunately I don't seem to have LTE where I am even through the frequencies appear to match up. Also, note that it takes a micro LTE enabled SIM card
  • 알고보니 한국에서 LTE 되네요 -_-;;;
  • by jein / 27/11/2014
  • 대체로 만족합니다!!! 개통하기까진 과정이 힘들었지만요... 배송은 나흘 만에 받았고, 받은 날에 바로 KT대리점에 가서 개통할려니까 거기 여직원이 이게 해외폰이라서 LTE가 안된다고 그러더라고요. 그 말에 저는 멘붕이 되가지고... -_-;;; 엄한 익스펜시스에 반품요청해보고, kt고객센터에, LG전자 고객센터에 문의전화하 막 하고 난리도 아니었습니다. 알고보니 여직원이 잘못 알고 있었더라고요. 이게 주파수가1800MHz로, 한국에서 LTE 되는 거였는데!!! 그 여직원 덕문에 나흘동안 맘고생 했네요. 암튼 역시 LG라 폰화면이 깨끗하고요, 무게도 가볍고, 터치감도 좋고 라인, 카톡 무료통화 음질도 좋네요. 글자 폰트도 무지하게 선명합니다. LG G3폰 추천입니다. 글고 58만원이란 싼 기기값에다 공기계라 할부원금, 할부이자에 묶일 필요도 없죠. 전 맞춤형요금제, 2년 약정으로 한달에 3만원 초반대의 요금을 낼 수 있어서 경제적인 부분에선 정말 만족합니다. 근데 싼 대신 위험부담도 있습니다. 예를 들어 익스펜시스 AS 무상 1년 지난 상태에서 액정이 깨졌다고 쳐봅니다. 그럼 한국에서 액정 가는 데 30만원 정도 들겁니다. 거의 기기값 맞먹는 가격이죠. 한국에서 구입하면 얼마 안 들 것을... 당장 경제적으로 쪼달리시고, 3년동안 안 고장낼 자신 있으신 분은 여기서 사는 걸 추천드리고, 훗날 AS 감안하시면은 한국에서 구입하시는 걸 추천드립니다. 전 AS 문제 때문에 별 4개 드립니다. 그거 말고는 대만족입니다. 감사합니다, 익스펜시스!!!
  • Good.... but can be better
  • by Sato Yuna / 17/10/2014
  • Shipping is fast so +1 for that, customer support is a little bit bad, they don't answer phone calls just emails -1. The phone is good i love it, but u need to know a little bit more about android because LTE is default Disabled and activated it my self and now i can us it using docomo as carrier. I can update it here in jpn without any problems. All phones have bug and problems so deal with it and wait for the fix. Battery is good so far, no reset bug, no shutdown bug, heating problem is one thing but not worst. I'm a heavy user. Owned galaxy nexus, nexus 5, galaxy s3,s4, note 2 & 3. But the best phone so far.
  • Very pretty phone
  • by Vic / 13/08/2014
  • light, nice touch, beautiful screen. if I take battery out it defaults back to russian, which is a real pain.
  • Best Purchase
  • by Anonymous / 6/08/2014
  • The camera quality is awesome
  • Good phone but...not as advertized
  • by mogdanc@gmail.com / 26/08/2014
  • The phone is good, other than a few little niggles like that when you remove the battery it starts up in Russian, so you have a hard time figuring out which buttons to press to figure it out. BUT IT IS NOT LTE. If you buy it in Canada (which most people do at the .ca store) then it will NOT WORK on Bell Telus or Rogers - which in my mind is blatant misrepresentation by Expansys.ca so be warned.
  • 海外LG G3の問題
  • by bigstone007jp / 17/07/2014
  • かなりいい、前機種もauのLG製を仕様していましたが、故障一回せず、今回もoppoのFIND7と迷ったですがこれを選択。サクサク動いていいですよ。1点問題はLGのソフトダウンロード先へのlogInは日本語が、なく、また、日本での扱いがないので、loginできません。だからここからソフトをインストールできません。ちなみにPCでここのlogInは登録できました。
  • Where is LTE?!?!?
  • by Anonymous / 1/08/2014
  • Not impressed! GSM/WCDMA only, no LTE and fastest "download" 2GB.
  • incompatible with Canadian LTE
  • by Anonymous / 21/01/2015
  • All canadian LTE providers use LTE 1700 frequency (AWS) which is not supported by D855 - meaning, this model will only work on 3G networks, not LTE.
  • シャットダウン
  • by Anonymous / 16/08/2014
  • 気づくとシャットダウンていいることが多数 非常に使う分には快適ですが買う方は覚悟を
;