All Local Google Nexus 5 D821 Reviews

Google Nexus 5 D821 Reviews From Other Regions

  • Got this deal on 7th Dec 2015
  • by Anonymous / 9/12/2015
  • Its a brand new phone, nice deal and service by Expansys !!
  • Great phone and service
  • by LiquidIce06 / 1/12/2015
  • This company is great. I stumbled upon them like a couple weeks ago. I place my first order for the Nexus 5 as a Christmas gift. Very fast shipping and the phone was brand new as stated and all is good.
  • Google Phone
  • by Anonymous / 7/03/2015
  • moved from an Apple 5S to this phone and after the usual learning curve, absolutely love this phone!
  • nice phone
  • by spqrfll / 12/02/2015
  • I'm using this device as a home remote control. Kind of a waste because it seems like a really nice phone. :-)
  • great phone
  • by Anonymous / 11/02/2015
  • good service, took some time to reach my address. the phone is good and it came in very good condition .. thanks :)
  • love this phone
  • by Joy / 1/02/2015
  • It is the best phone I've ever had. And the cheapest price you'll find.
  • Excellent despite worries
  • by Anonymous / 24/01/2015
  • I read a lot of reviews about how the shipping took months and a few other problems that people had. I really wanted the phone so I ordered anyway. I do not regret it at all! Within 20 minutes on a Saturday night the order had been processed. We got a notification on Monday that it was shipped, and it was in our mailbox on Saturday. It arrived brand new in an unsealed box and was about half charged (which is standard) the phone obviously came originally from another country because the instructions are in another language, but that doesn't affect the phone at all. I brought the phone to T-Mobile and got my new Sim card (it takes a mini Sim) and I have been absolutely in love ever since! Immediately the phone updated to the newer Kit Kat OS and within a few days it updated to the brand new Lollipop OS. I could not be happier or more impressed with this company despite the worries I initially had!!
  • happy customer
  • by Anonymous / 24/01/2015
  • Nice phone. Shipped on time. I guess the red color is unique to US.
  • excellent
  • by bo / 23/01/2015
  • super fast delivery. product is 100% per description
  • Nexus 5
  • by Mu / 15/01/2015
  • Product as described. Great phone. Fast and very productive
  • Better than buying on Google Play
  • by Leo / 15/01/2015
  • Expansys price is a bit higher than Google Play (which, btw, is out-of-stock and never restock). But their shipping and handling is better than Google Play, so I ended up paying only $3 more than I paid for another nexus 5 (white) 1 year ago. The red is definitely better looking than the white. The side corners are also colored, unlike the white. In general, buying a discontinued Nexus 5 is still a very good deal. The specs are still years ahead of any iPhone.
  • Nexus 5
  • by Anonymous / 8/01/2015
  • Overnight delivery, wasn't expecting to have to sign for phone, nothing said about that on order. I was not at home when delivery attempt was made. No other problems, phone was as easy as changing card and up and running.
  • Nexus 5 (red) 16G
  • by Anonymous / 6/01/2015
  • Arrived quickly, works great. Looks more dayglow orange than red.
  • 終於更換了
  • by Anonymous / 24/12/2014
  • 目前感覺涼好 但有點毀沒有直接買32g版本
  • nexus 5 is perfect
  • by mizhenpeng / 24/12/2014
  • The OS is so clean, and the phone is perfect
  • Wish I had gotten this a year ago
  • by Anonymous / 15/09/2015
  • I had been rocking the Nexus 4 and upgrading to the 5 was long overdue. Looking forward to how much advanced the 2nd gen. will be.
  • すぐ着きました。
  • by Kazuo K. / 29/04/2015
  • iPhone5sを1年半、auで使った後、SIMフリーでのMVNOに移行....白羽の矢をGoogle Nexus5に立てました。大正解です。gmail中心の日常ネット生活には、まさにストレスフリーでうまく使えています。ネットで注文して2,3日で着きました。関税はまぬかれたかと思っていたら2週間ほど経ってからfedexの請求書が...2400円でした。
  • Great service
  • by Anonymous / 6/02/2015
  • good phone, great service.
  • Poor Battery
  • by Anonymous / 23/01/2015
  • Excellent Look!Very Sleek! Poor Battery!!
  • Disheartening
  • by Anonymous / 1/01/2015
  • I have both the Nexus 4 and Nexus 5 phones. Although the 5 is a vast improvement, it is still not on par with even my older galaxy s 3. The camera is disappointing with barebones features. Reception, call quality, and sub-par battery life are not compensated withe a low price. This is too bad because the overall quality and use of the phone is quite satisfying. For the money, it is still a good buy. I just wish LG made it better quality PHONE.
  • Disheartening
  • by Anonymous / 1/01/2015
  • I have both the Nexus 4 and Nexus 5 phones. Although the 5 is a vast improvement, it is still not on par with even my older galaxy s 3. The camera is disappointing with barebones features. Reception, call quality, and sub-par battery life are not compensated withe a low price. This is too bad because the overall quality and use of the phone is quite satisfying. For the money, it is still a good buy. I just wish LG made it better quality PHONE.
  • Europe Phone
  • by Anonymous / 22/01/2015
  • This phone is not for the the USA, but for Europe. It does not pick up 4G LTE signals, so I had to return it.
;