LG Watch Urbane 2nd Edition LTE LG-W200 Reviews

  • by Dean
  • Friday, 22 July 2016

Gorgeous looks, poor battery life

This is arguably the msot functional Android Wear wearable on teh amrket, and I love it, however the battery life is almost crippling. I have most functionality switched off, which kind of defeats the purpose of having it, really. I still like it, but not as much as I thought I would... And I don't feel inclined to swap it for another device, excepot maybe the Tag Heuer Connected...

  • by Kesar
  • Sunday, 15 October 2017

Excellent watch

Very good smart watch. I was using Samsung gear s previously. It’s better than that. Because It’s support both IOS and android. very good seller and service. Thanks

  • by Jawad Rana
  • Friday, 29 July 2016

Awesome watch and awesome service

It's a great watch and it's extremely responsive. The resolution is just amazing. I showed it to a friend and he loved it and will order from Expansys. They delivered it within 2-3 business days and their communication is excellent.

  • by kknaji68@gmail.com
  • Thursday, 2 June 2016

Stunning

Best watch i got ever from all aspects.

  • by Anonymous
  • Sunday, 17 April 2016

review for LG Watch Urbane 2nd Edition LTE LG-W200

My most wonderful have been waiting for so long and now my wish realized Thank you Its the best

  • by Nelsonhtb
  • Wednesday, 6 July 2016

My review after 2 weeks usage

So far this watch has proven useful to me. I do not need to always check my phone whenever a message arrive, which is a hassle if in crowded publuc transport. I just flick my wrist over to view message, if important then i can reply immediately. But one function still unclear: "Watch shares number with phone", still can't get it to work on my local telco. When out of BT range, cannot get phone notification with incoming calls. Else everyth8ng works gine.

  • by phchan
  • Tuesday, 24 October 2017

Seal on the box aleady opened

when received the LG box that contained the watch, I realized that the original seal in white colour was re-seal by gray tape. (I have photo and video taken the box open & after opened if you are interested to view them).

  • by Anonymous
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Best watch EVER !

Amazing cool gadget, where have you been alle my digital life :-)

  • by Anonymous
  • Friday, 20 May 2016

Beautiful, but flawed.

Beautiful looking watch. Easily the best of Android wear. The phone and messages work when a sim is installed, but that's all. No other functionality is possible without the watch being tethered to a phone via Bluetooth. After a quick Google search this looks like a pretty common issue with this smart watch. Hopefully a future firmware update will solve this problem.

Back to Product Add Review